Fornai – DUKI ft. Oro Dembow

Estreno 14:00 hs Perú/México, 16:00 hs. Argentina, 15:00 hs. Chile

30/04/2020 – Videoclip Oficial – Prod. SSJ Records y DALE PLAY Records

54 visualizaciones
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •